May 02

We respectfully submit the following slate of candidates for election at the ABLL 2018 Annual Business Meeting.

Vice President/President Elect (3 Year Term)

Kevin Coakley-Welch (Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General)

Treasurer (2 Year Term)
Rebecca Carpenter (Sullivan & Worcester)

Communication Chair (2 Year Term)
Sarah Hart (The Insurance Library)

Education Chair (2 Year Term)
Kara Mack (Goodwin)

Sponsorship-Events Chair (2 Year Term)
Christie Schauder (Social Law Library)

The Nomination Committee

Susan Cleary: – 617.348.3065
Bob DeFabrizio: – 617.574.4054
Andrew Hyland: – 617.226.1361
Chris Laut: – 617.654.4192 (Ext) 44192
Helen Vlachos: – 617.856.8212

Comments are closed.

Upcoming Events 


preload preload preload