Officers & Committee Chairs

President*
Christie Schauder (Wilmer Hale)
TEL (617) 526-6863
EMAIL christie.schauder@wilmerhale.com

Vice President/President-Elect*
Suzanne Kidder (Ropes & Gray)
TEL (617) 854-2458
EMAIL Suzanne.Kidder@ropesgray.com

Secretary*
Kevin Coakley-Welch (Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General)
TEL (617) 963-2060
EMAIL kevin.coakley-welch@state.ma.us

Treasurer*
Meagan Stefanow (Insurance Library Assoc of Boston)
TEL (617) 227-2087
EMAIL mstefanow@insurancelibrary.org

Immediate Past President*
Kirsten Leary (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1500
EMAIL kleary@socialaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Education*
Kara Mack (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6942
EMAIL kmack@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Membership Services*
Alaina Sciascia (Brattle Group)
TEL (617)425-8275
EMAIL alaina.sciascia@brattle.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Communications*
Sarah Hart (Insurance Library Assoc of Boston)
TEL(617) 227-2087
EMAIL shart@insurancelibrary.org

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Technology*
Kimberly Martin (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6797
EMAIL kimartin@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Sponsorships-Events Committee
Karen Rutherford (WilmerHale)
TEL (617) 526-5906
EMAIL Karen.Rutherford@wilmerhale.com

Director at Large
Katherine McGuire (Robinson & Cole)
TEL: (617) 305-5473
EMAIL kmcguire@rc.com

* Officer & Director