Officers & Committee Chairs

President*
Kevin Coakley-Welch (Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General)
TEL (617) 963-2060
EMAIL kevin.coakley-welch@state.ma.us

Vice President/President-Elect*
Kirsten Leary (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1500
EMAIL kleary@socialaw.com

Secretary*
Andrew Hyland (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1500
EMAIL ahyland@socialaw.com

Treasurer*
Meagan Stefanow (Insurance Library Assoc of Boston)
TEL (617) 227-2087
EMAIL mstefanow@insurancelibrary.org

Immediate Past President*
Jenna Fegreus (Boston University School of Law)
TEL (617) 353-8853
EMAIL jfegreus@bu.edu

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Education*
Kara Mack (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6942
EMAIL kmack@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Membership Services*
Alaina Sciascia (Analysis Group)
TEL (617)425-8275
EMAIL alaina.sciascia@analysisgroup.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Communications*
Sarah Hart (Insurance Library Assoc of Boston)
TEL(617) 227-2087
EMAIL shart@insurancelibrary.org

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Technology*
Kimberly Martin (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6797
EMAIL kimartin@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Sponsorships-Events Committee
Christie Schauder (Wilmer Hale)
TEL (617) 526-6863
EMAIL christie.schauder@wilmerhale.com

Director at Large
Lila Abraham (Nutter McClennen)
TEL (617) 439-2581
EMAIL labraham@nutter.com

 

* Officer & Director