Officers & Committee Chairs

President*
Kara Mack (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6942
EMAIL kmack@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President/President-Elect*
Sarah Hart (Insurance Library Association of Boston)
TEL (617) 227-2087
EMAIL shart@insurancelibrary.org

Secretary*
Robin Anglin (Hinckley Allen)
TEL (617) 378-4109
EMAIL ranglin@hinckleyallen.com

Treasurer*
Kevin Coakley-Welch (Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General)
TEL (617) 963-2060
EMAIL kevin.coakley-welch@state.ma.us

Immediate Past President*
Suzanne Kidder (Ropes & Gray)
TEL (617) 854-2458
EMAIL Suzanne.Kidder@ropesgray.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Education*
Kirsten Leary (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1358
EMAIL kleary@socialaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Membership Services*
Danitta Wong (Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP)
TEL (617) 439-2475
EMAIL dwong@nutter.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Communications*
Terra Cutaia (Mintz Levin)
TEL (617) 348-1739
EMAIL TMCutaia@mintz.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Technology*
Madison Ryan (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1339
EMAIL mryan@socialaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Sponsorships-Events Committee
Karen Rutherford (WilmerHale)
TEL (617) 526-5906
EMAIL Karen.Rutherford@wilmerhale.com

Director at Large
David Goldman (Choate, Hall & Stewart LLP)
TEL: (617) 248-4860
EMAIL dgoldman@choate.com

 

* Officer & Director