Officers & Committee Chairs

President*
Jenna Fegreus (Boston University School of Law)
TEL (617) 353-8853
EMAIL jfegreus@bu.edu

Vice President/President-Elect*
Kevin Coakley-Welch (Massachusetts Office of the Attorney General)
TEL (617) 963-2060
EMAIL kevin.coakley-welch@state.ma.us

Secretary*
Kirsten Leary (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1500
EMAIL kleary@socialaw.com

Treasurer*
Rebecca Carpenter (Sullivan & Worcester)
TEL (617) 210-8450
EMAIL rcarpenter@sandw.com

Immediate Past President*
Sarah Bennett (Foley Hoag)
TEL (617) 832-7070
EMAIL sbennett@foleyhoag.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Education*
Kara Mack (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6942
EMAIL kmack@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Membership Services*
Amy Wilson (Mintz Levin)
TEL (617) 348-1709
EMAIL aewilson@mintz.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Communications*
Sarah Hart (The Insurance Library)
TEL(617) 227-2087
EMAIL shart@insurancelibrary.org

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Technology*
Kimberly Martin (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6797
EMAIL kimartin@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Sponsorships-Events Committee
Christie Schauder (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1500
EMAIL cschauder@socialaw.com

Director at Large
Andrea Rasmussen (Ropes & Gray)
TEL (617) 951-7713
EMAIL andrea.rasmussen@ropesgray.com

 

* Officer & Director

 

Upcoming Events 

[eventlist]

 
preload preload preload