Officers & Committee Chairs

President*
Sarah Bennett (Foley Hoag)
TEL (617) 832-7070
EMAIL sbennett@foleyhoag.com

Vice President/President-Elect*
Jenna Fegreus (Boston University School of Law)
TEL (617) 353-8853
EMAIL jfegreus@bu.edu

Secretary*
Kirsten Leary (Social Law Library)
TEL (617) 226-1500
EMAIL kleary@socialaw.com

Treasurer*
Joseph Dineen (Morgan Lewis & Bockius)
TEL (617) 341-7781
EMAIL joseph.dineen@morganlewis.com

Immediate Past President*
Helen Vlachos (Brown Rudnick)
TEL (617) 856-8212
EMAIL hvlachos@brownrudnick.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Education*
Kara Mack (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6942
EMAIL kmack@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Membership Services*
Amy Wilson (Mintz Levin)
TEL (617) 348-1709
EMAIL aewilson@mintz.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Communications*
Carolyn Keery (Hinckley Allen)
TEL(617) 521-7056
EMAIL ckeery@hinckleyallen.com

Vice President and Chair of the Standing Committee on Technology*
Kimberly Martin (Goodwin Procter)
TEL (617) 305-6797
EMAIL kimartin@goodwinlaw.com

Vice President and Chair of the Sponsorships-Events Committee
Christine Spindler (Morgan Lewis & Bockius)
TEL (617) 728-7198
EMAIL christine.spindler@morganlewis.com

Director at Large
Andrea Rasmussen (Ropes & Gray)
TEL (617) 951-7713
EMAIL andrea.rasmussen@ropesgray.com

 

* Officer & Director

 

preload preload preload